My Prize contribution for the 2nd Monster Raffle!

Here is my offering to the @ssg-community Monster Raffle.
It's a 1 ounce "Egyptian Relic' silver bar from Monarch mint.



I wanted to submit something a bit different to this community raffle from last time, and this piece (one of my favorite) seemed appropriate because it's a really cool little bar of silver.

For more information on the raffle and how to participate go here:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/ssg-community-monster-raffle-part-2

and

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/ssg-community-free-monster-raffle-tickets


So, good luck in the 2nd Monster Raffle everybody!



Copyright 2018
@cyber.explorer
Unless otherwise stated,
all photo sources: me, with LG G5 phone.
other image sources and/or credits:
Google / C.C. / Public Domain / labeled for reuse)






Sort:  

That is so cool,thanks for adding to the raffle man!

Hey @cyber.explorer could you reach out to me on discord? ihashblox#3475

Congratulations on your win, yes I will!

😲😲😲 That's awesome. One of my favorite also. This raffle is going to be awesome.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Very beautiful and different. My eyes are on it.

Things are getting so fancy this time! Excellent choice. The monster raffle is turning into a MEGA monster raffle.

That’s great giveaway. First time I’ve seen that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39