cyber.explorer's Submission Of Precious’s Song Challenge

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)




Hello ssg-community, this entry will be set to the music of Pink Floyd's "Money" and be titled 'Precious' instead.

~ ~ ~

Precious... don't go away
I've a great job, post everyday, to make you stay!

Precious! make me laugh,
Jump and splash, with your tail, and add to my stack!
Don't sell, all of your, caviar for the steem!
Follow the Steemsilvergold communities' dreams...

~ ~ ~

Precious... your'e back!
I've a big stack, keep your fins to yourself, or you'll get smacked!

Precious you're a hit...
You don't give me that 'voting power's down' bullshit!
I'm getting High, trading, crypto-hash-juggling bets,
and I still wouldn't trade you yet.

(Sax solo...)

Precious, you're a dime.
Shares the wealth back, but doesn't touch a brick of my stack.

Precious, so they say,
is the Silver Mermaid, that I'd want to pay!
But if you'd ask another pirate
It's not surprising, she's giving none away
For free,
Away for free,
Away for free,
Away...
~ ~ ~
(Still needs some tweaking I think)


Sort:  

You got a 53.76% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @cyber.explorer!
95% of all SBD bids go to the people who invest by delegating to the bot.


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
For a limited time top bidder will get 15+ additional upvotes!
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Fucking Rulz!!! I was hoping someone would take this on!!!

✨👊😎✨

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Would you want to get the Real Time STEEM Price with iOS App? Try our new app!

Steem Current

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/steemcurrent-real-time-price/id1356919022?ls=1&mt=8

STEEM Current provides latest price of STEEM real-time. It’s the best app for get real-time STEEM price.

It also can get:

  • Price in BTC
  • Hour Change
  • Day Change
  • Week Change
  • 24 Hour Volume
  • Market Cap
  • Market Cap Rank
  • Available Support
  • Total Support
  • Your Account Value

Great Song... I like the part where it says to keep your hands off of my "Stack"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65