You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Silver Stacking: What Silver to Buy!

I've been a pure stacker until several months ago when the 2017 STEEM silver round came around. I normally still buy lowest price over spot that I can find (usually 5-15 oz of 0.999 at a time) but I am currently waiting on a few collector's pieces from @pit-bullion and can't wait for the 2018 STEEM round.

I also would like to increase my holdings in junk silver like the pre 1965 quarters and dimes too.

And you're right, it is way too easy too spend too much on silver per month. Luckily I've managed to keep it under control.

Sort:  

Yeah, It's easy to start to want to get all the cool stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21