Gold and Silver once again getting HAMMERED.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Dow hits 23,000 and Gold/Silver are SLAMMED. Gold currently trading at $1,293.60 and Silver trading at a measly $17.25.

What gives? All of us know the Stock Market is WAY over valued. One of these days its truly going to get hit hard. This is when we will see the precious metals rise rapidly in value (in my opinion). So, keep holding on to your metals gold and silver bugs. Our time will come, and come soon. Those in the Stock Markets are about to get a very RUDE awakening.

Yes, its once again time to go shopping for some Silver. Cheers Mates.

gold picture 3.jpg
(image off of google imaging under the section, Gold Coins)

Sort:  

Sounds like a plan. I just want to hold those coins in my hand, and blind myself by the glint of the sun on the coin as I hold it in the light coming through my bedroom window.

Love it Mate!

Sounds like you have some Pirate blood in you. I know that feeling.

This is funny. The picture pretty much sums up everything.

Been holding silver & gold for about 3 years now...wish I'd bought bitcoin instead.

I know what you mean. cheers.

I might actually offer the advice that now is the time to start holding and accumulating cash. As deflation looms on the horizon, we can actually expect PM values to drop. Then it is time purchase as much as you can get your hands on, just before hyperinflation starts to take effect.

I have heard about keeping cash on hand as well. Then you will be prepared on both sides of the coin. Thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53