Rwanda Nautical Santa Maria 1oz silver coins unboxing

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

In this video I unbox the new Nautical Santa Maria 1oz silver coin and talk about the Rwanda series.

Today I’m happy to bring you my very first unboxing video.

I made this order about a month ago pre-ordering the new Rwanda Nautical Santa Maria 1oz silver coin. I’m sure my fellow European stackers notice the medical sticker on the box which shows that I ordered these beautiful coins from goldsilver.be.

I’ve made a lot of orders with them over the last 2 years as they tend to be the cheapest option when purchasing silver from the UK.

Along with the new Santa Maria coins I also purchased 2 of the 2016 Meerkat coins adding to my growing Rwanda silver collection. I would love to get my hands on the gold Santa Maria but it sold out extremly quickly.

Overall I’m more of a weight stacker focusing on lower premium government issued coins such as the Britannia. Recently I’ve become a big fan of Rwanda coins due to their breathtaking designs.
So I like to purchase a few of each including some of their older coins when I can justify the premium.

This new Santa Maria is another stunning coin in the series, the ship has been designed very well with nice detail featuring a compass to the right and telescope above. The ship blends into the sea which has the same mosaic design we have come to expect from Rwanda coins.

A big shout out to Shadow Stack who’s videos introduced me to the Rwanda series.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cravethatcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52