Sort:  

Oh no! Man what happened, did you fall into a shop selling silver?!

Not yet! I haven't been that lucky but I've been keeping my eyes open. I have invested in gold-related crypto. I always keep a silver chain around me neck. It's similar to pirates keeping gold earrings to pay for their burial so they wouldn't be thrown over at sea Lol. But I have it in case I ever need to barter and have nothing else.

Your a pirate also! You have some digiaox whatever it's called- Dgd?

Yes! I am! That's the one!

Oooohhh yeh, well worth having some of those man!!

Yeah man! I did a lot of research into it

I didnt lol. Just looked at the website and then saw if anybody else had started it already! I only got 2 but thats cool, for know, best to get many different ones than just one. Dam im still composing this epic silver melting time away! peace and freedom!

You're lucky! I couldn't afford much.

I want also one MKR, forgot to buy it when it was half price hahahaahahaha

Lol it's a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58