wow I am impressed My first Mene work

So yeah I might be a little late to the game but I just got my first @mene piece the other day and all I can say is wow. From the packaging to the way it feels in my hand I love it. I'm not going to bore you anymore just show it off cause thats what you want to see almost 4 grams of platinum awesomeness
mene.jpg
thank you and have a most epic day
cd42.jpg
metals mafia steamit.jpg

Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Mene is really great. It's my go to jewelry for every gift occasion. I'm sure you'll be adding more to that collection @corndogg42.

pac man is still calling my name lol

AWESOME, @corndogg42! That's way cool, to have that platinum charm!!!! CONGRAtULATIONS!!! I love it!!!! I've got to have one!!!!

I'm so so stocked only thing that could have beat it would be a gold Pac-Man lol

YES!!!! A gold Pacman would be a great next one.

You are not late at all friend :) Mene is just getting started :) thanks for posting this, resteemed !

thank you really excited about this one

Mene just released a whole bunch of new charms also

Great piece, my wife wouldn't let me buy her that one 🙄

I'm sorry bro if it wasn't under spot I would have passed myself

Y’Arrr! Motherfucker!!!

Y'Arrr indeed mother fucker

🤣😂🤣

@corndogg42 could not have picked a better charm brother!! Thanks so much for sharing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66