Sort:  

Thank you again @corndog42. I am in love with this beautiful heart because it has the natural markings of a hand-poured sterling pour on the face of the heart. I see flowers and butterflies and blades of grass... so very charming. This will only be my 5th sterling piece in my collection/stack. When I do show them together, you will realize that your work on this piece is up there with the elder pourers of the YouTube silver pouring community. Thank you again @corndog42. The surprise gift is really touching! Thanks for your thoughtfulness!

when I seen it I knew you would love it I really wanted to shine it up more but I didn't want to lose any of the wow that is the piece and yes you will look at it one day at an odd angle you will see something new thank you so much for the kind words

@corndogg42 well done my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44