You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Silver While The Getting Is Good

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I like to sell some of my silver. Don't want to... need to. Is there any kinda of marketplace here on steem for that? Thought you might know. I haven't seen anything myself here but could have overlooked it. Would love to trade silver for steempower some how. Thanks for any help.

Sort:  

You can try to post on PeerHub as well as a steemit post.

thanks for this tip, I was not aware of peerhub.

Wow. Thanks. I did not know of peerhub. I will definitely check that out. Thanks.

not a problem. glad I could help.

you can try doing a post about what you have to offer.

r/pmsforsale on reddit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88