Midas Touch Consulting posts a nice article mentioning steem!

So as a gold and silver hodler I scan other blog posts relating to gold and silver. And I came across this article on the Midas Touch Consulting blog. He first starts off talking bitcoin. But, low and behold on down he mentions Steem and says he's he's a holder long term and to buy under $3.50. Very positive article on steem and thought I'd pass it along!

https://www.midastouch-consulting.com/bitcoin-update-15th-of-february-2018

Sort:  

Pretty cool that Steem and Bitcoin are really the only two cryptos mentioned! I do think Steem is a great long term hold! I have a feeling we will see $3.50 again, but I don't know how much lower we go!

Yeah. Possible. Did you set up a smartnode yet? Just curious.

Yessir!! Did you?

No. I don't have a dedicated computer to do it. I'm thinking of buying a new computer just for this. So do you get paid out once a month for the smartnodes?

You don’t need a dedicated physical computer! It’s better to just use a virtual private server!! I can help you get it all set up. You get paid whenever the algorithm hits you. As long as you’re not down more than an hour your rank increases. Then when you get in the top 10% rank they randomly select every block. Currently it’s about every 7 days 200 Smart. Once you get the reward you go to the back of the line!

I hope he’s right, even though I don’t see Steem going to those levels. If it does go to those levels everyone will be buying!!

Steem is way undervalued in my opinion. As far as alt coins go, it's the one to keep a close eye on for the reasons he mentions.

Great read, Still trying to figure out my Coin base account . Hopefully I'll able to start investing into steem soon. I'll probably miss the boat and prices will be soaring.

He's right: Steem continues to be one of my favorite altcoins :)

Me too! ; )

If we didn't believe in Steem, why are we here ? Thanks for the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78