And the winner is........

772058A2-7AED-4A83-A9B6-A232660494D4.jpeg

Ok. So about a week ago I received my silver steem rounds in the mail from @phelimint and decided right off to do a giveaway! The contest was awesome and the post can be found here -

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@coolbowser/2017-steem-silver-coin-giveaway-if-you-missed-out-here-s-your-chance-to-win-one

I want to thank everyone who participated! So without further ado here is the winner....

@mariannewest!

If you could please get in touch with me via steemit chat and we’ll work out the details. Again, thanks to All for participating and stay tuned as I will probably be putting on another giveaway soon!

Sort:  

Nice work @coolbowser, and congratulations to the lucky winner!

Hey thanks @thedamus!

Great plates!

Hey thanks!

Oh wow!! Thank you so much!! Now, I have to figure out how to get to steemchat. Doing a happy dance right now!!! :)

You're welcome! If you need help with steemit chat just let me know!

Okay. I created an account and am in. How do I find you?

found you and sent you a message. But have to be offline until tonight now. Talk to you then :)

Just send me your address when you find time! Thanks!

Thank you so much!! i just did :) Steemchat seems a bit overwhelming. So many channels :)

Awesome giveaway man, it's so great to be seeing all these going out to everyone.

I agree. Thank you for all you did to make it happen!🤗

Thanks for the contest and congrats to the winner#

Congrats @mariannewest!

Congrats mariannewest! and thanks for holding this contest in the first place coolbowser.

good post my friend, good luck always my friend

I love silver coins, & who made steemit silver coin? Wow ^^

It was a community project here on steemit! I was put together by @sevinwilson, @bearone, and @phelimint, with help from others as well here on steemit.

Dang. Well congrats to the winner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30