Add 20 ounces of silver to your stack for 725 steem! 😁(((SOLD)))

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

5239E5D7-AFE0-49A3-A3A7-5DCA295208B4.jpeg

You won’t find silver cheaper anywhere! Unless of course you find some junk silver in your pocket change! 😁. That includes shipping in the good ole USA. Based on current steem price of .43 cents and silver spot, that works out to roughly 50 cents over spot. B3D544A8-5AA6-4585-B6F4-EE7D8169AD18.jpeg

Let me know your interested in the comments below and we’ll work our the details in discord.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I’m ready for more.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you’re up for it.....send me 760 more steem and I’ll send you 2 sheets of 20 ounces for a total of 40 ounces. Then I can ship them together. Let me know. Steem has dropped that’s why the difference versus the last one. Thanks man!

Sending now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok. Awesome. Going to the PO this afternoon. Will shoot you the tracking once I do! 😁

40 oz. by far the biggest shipment I’ve ever been sent.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes please! Sending steem now!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Who Says You can't BUY REAL MONEY with Crypto ? Good Job @dkid14

I love buying silver with steem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was an unlucky upvote, come on, 1%! @dkid14

Yeah no joke. Should get a 50%.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 1% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

that is a great deal. congrats!

Also this just made my Saturday! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad I could make your Saturday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59