Shiny 1 oz Silver BarssteemCreated with Sketch.

A few more shiny silver bars to peruse from my stash. Take a look / Have a great saturday !

Elemetal 1 oz with Ag 47 info:

4 001.JPG
4 002.JPG

Buffalo / Native American bar produced by Silvertowne:

4 003.JPG
4 004.JPG

Statue of Freedom (atop capitol dome), also by Elemetal mint:

4 005.JPG
4 006.JPG

Asahi bar with serial #, formerly known as Johnson Matthey:

4 007.JPG
4 008.JPG

Enjoy the day ! @clumsysilverdad

Sort:  

Always nice to see things i don't buy. as being in the uk bars and rounds are not cheap like in the usa...20% tax on them and only 7% tax on coins if bought from germany..

Wow those are really cool!! I love LIBERTY!! I'm a woman who loves wearing silver more than gold but if things are beautiful, meaningful and put to good use it's all wonder-full to me.

I wish so much i could just out and buy these sort of things. These would be hard for me to get online without having to pay 20% vat. So jelly. Keep them coming clumsy

Very cool stack! I'm now following, please follow back if you'd like

very nice i like the elemetal bar :)

Nice shiny bars! I am liking that elemental.

I have every one of these lol I love the 1 oz bars, they are cool to look at and the price is right in my wheelhouse!

aww how cool, interesting :D

Some nice looking art bars my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51