5 Shark Privy Kooks & 5 Kangaroo Bars - PERTH !!steemCreated with Sketch.

Wow, I'm pretty happy about this order and have some great pics inside! Check it out, my first order that I've received and opened from Bullion Exchanges. They seem like a pretty classy outfit.

Let's take a look at the 5 Kangaroo Bars that arrived in a nice sealed plastic pouch with individual flips inside:

Minneapolis 041.JPG

Minneapolis 042.JPG

Minneapolis 043.JPG

Minneapolis 044.JPG

Beautiful Perth Swans on the obverse side with the "Four 9s" silver purity. On the reverse the classic kangaroos! Bullion Exchanges was the first site I saw with these bars and I knew I wanted a few. I was kind of hoping they would come in a slab of 5, but that's OK. Actually the only thing mildly annoying is you can see how the bars don't really fit inside the flips and stick out the top a bit. But that's Ok, I'll keep them all wrapped up for now (at least they didn't put tape on the flips, I hate when companies close the flips in messy tape). Overall, really great looking bars, some of the best !!

Now let's check out the Kooks !!

Minneapolis 045.JPG

Minneapolis 046.JPG

Minneapolis 047.JPG

Personally, I love the kooks with the shark privy. What is more Australian than sharks?? I think it's a perfect match. I have to laugh about some strange looking privies, like when they put Pandas on the Canadian coins... Pandas in Canada, what was that about?? Anyways, laying out the 5 Kooks together, that looks amazing. 50,000 of these minted, that's a solid mid-range number, I'm really happy with this purchase. And they came in nice capsules, extra great bonus !!

And for an extra throw in, a Bullion Exchanges souvenir (-:

I thought it was kinda cool they threw in this "round" with information about their company and a thank you on the back. Looking forward to opening my other orders from them. (-:

Minneapolis 048.JPG

Peace! @ClumsySilverDad

Sort:  

Nice Perth bars!!
Always nice receiving a package of shiny!!!
Peace!!

Thanks man / Yes, very satisfied with these / I often order just one or two of something, but I felt like grabbing five each of these (-:

Really like the perth mint stuff alot.. Have alot of it in my stack
I would like a swan bar but hey they not so cheap in the uk so coins will have to do..as they just a better buy for me. Great pickups

Yeah, I might have to see if I can buy a swan coin next year, they only made 25,000 this year it looks like and must have sold super fast. Thanks for stopping by!

They did and was just a us dealer release i think and by time some filtered over to here was not cheap so gave them a miss. Those that got in early on these made a good return.. dunno what mintage of the next one will be but i see it being higher maybe 50k so prob won't do as well.. but are nice coins

Those Perth Bars are Lovely... Definitely on my list for my next Ag purchase!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 4.03 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @clumsysilverdad. Vote @zeartul for witness!

Nice bars and kooks. I'm liking the shark privy. Nice.

Thanks for checking it out (-:

Brilliant!

Congratulations @clumsysilverdad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

the designs on those medals are awsome, i just upvoted and followed you, and i hope to see more posts from you

definitely, thank you (-:

Nice man, I'll have to check them out, if I remember correctly your in Canada too right?

close, Wisconsin (-:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66