It's Menē Monday! Time to express the infinite capacity of the heart. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago

When you want to express the infinite capacity of your heart
Your Menē can help you play the part
To demonstrate the eternal value
Of what only your heart can do.

Featured: Menē Heart stud earrings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh.... I just love that pair of earrings. I wear mine every day since I got them. I have not taken them out ever since. I have it one even during my swim days. And I do no less than 50 laps every Thursday! That is a great choice to feature in your article this #menemonday, @clitadias! Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Thank you @silversaver888. Mine too💐💖 can't wait to get them on my ears💖🙏 have a lovely day 🌈💐 hugs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97