1/10 OZ - 3 GRAM GOLD PANDA (2014 China 1/10 oz Gold Panda BU (Sealed)



I picked this beauty up last night at a old coin shop two cities away - 2014 China 1/10 oz Gold Panda BU (Sealed)
Paid a little over $160 for it. at +30 spot. Great little coin I just wanted to show it off. The 2014 Chinese Panda which is the one in the video features a panda playing on a tree branch against a backdrop of bamboo. Pandas are one of the world’s only bullion coins to change designs each year adding to their collectibility. I will have to start getting one every year now.
Hope you guys enjoyed this small clip ,I cant wait for a 1 OZ!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The 1 ounce Panda is one of my collection favorites, great design and a cuddle Panda to boot.

This is cooL :D

Congratulations @chronocrypto! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice Add to the Stack @chronocrypto......

These are beautiful coins. I have full mint-sealed sets of silver pandas and full graded sets of gold pandas. Message me if you'd like to see photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55