The Most Bullish Set Up for Silver I Have Ever Seen!

My fellow Steemians,

After trading sideways for almost 2 years, investors have given up on silver. The 6-month chart below looks very boring, but it could be a mistake to look at this chart as a bearish chart.


Clive Maund Streetwise Reports

If you look at the 8-year chart the picture looks a lot better with the inverse Head and Shoulder Pattern.


Clive Maund Streetwise Reports

The last chart shows the Silver-Gold ratio. This chart show that Silver is super cheap relative to Gold. The ratio only has been this low 4 times in the last 20 years.


Clive Maund Streetwise Reports

It looks like a major new silver bull market is unfolding. If silver kicks of with a dramatic spike, the price could be accelerated upward by short covering!

Thank you for reading!

https://www.streetwisereports.com/article/2018/04/08/the-most-bullish-set-up-for-silver-that-i-have-ever-seen.html?utm_source=delivra&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Resources%204-10-18&utm_id=34899011&dlv-ga-memberid=1131000520

Sort:  

I hope your right! 😁

I hope so too ...

I think you just convinced me to buy some more silver.

I particularly like the volume build. Somebody has been accumulating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83