You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1952 -1977 Queen Elizabeth II silver jubilee crown 👑 , 2SBD Contest giveaway

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I was also gonna say lady garden but I got beaten to it lol 😂

Just name it... 'bunch of stones and random items in a pot with some grass (also featuring unicorn)' 😂😂😂😂 might as well just hand the 2sbd over to me right now because I know thats the winning name ;) 😂

Sort:  

Lol 😂 well we will see if random.org chooses that magnificent long name that names everything in the garden hahaha

Plot twist- on the rare chance that it does choose me, instead of giving me the 2sbd can I just choose the winner myself from the names on the comments? Lol the one that I like best... hahaha thats only if it does choose me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64