You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of the Bloody Raven Episode 4 Dr. Masterson

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

This is so cool! I love how you are working in the silver casters into your fictional universe, and the Youtube video was fun to watch as well. And that is quite some dramatic music! lol

Following you and looking forward to more :)

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

I write in an allegorical sense and think along the lines of Screen play style. I've often stated that on YT I can't just post a basic unboxing video but an unboxing, well... with a bit of Drama! Hence my Style. Feel free to go to my previous blogs postings on the earlier episodes. I've already established a much wider story Arc and I hope you and everyone can be patient as I don't have much free time as I would like. I do have a very busy life.

Hello Kerris! Do you have discord? I need to send you a message regarding Boot Camp :-)

I got it installed. I am on as The Bloody Ravenhill for now. Haven't even figured how to load my avatar picture yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68