You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Steem Silver Round (Final Draft)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I really do like this design, I think you are right to stick with the black and white version - in a way it emphasises more the simplicity of unity. And the single fish type works better, like any good piece of work although you explain the components looking at the last image you can easily understand the intention with no prior knowledge. Excellent piece of work, I hope you do well in the competition.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you so much @c0ff33a. I'm glad someone agrees with the single fish idea :D cos I did see Eli's point, but design wise it just didn't work for me.

#longlivethealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51