STEEM!!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

12170E13-D126-4941-9623-571920B730C9.png

Can you believe this!
I’ve been telling people and some have joined in.
I hope your telling all your friends because we left the ground level and are headed to higher levels!
I’m sure their will be some pullback but from some taking out profits, hey that’s how it works , but I believe we are headed quickly to double digits, triple even are possible by year end.
I see steem hitting the 50.00 range by summer and then close to a hundred by years end.
Even though I am still figuring out some of this , I still want to shout out... tell your family and friends, there’s still time to get in, learn and profit.
I haven’t posted much, work really kicked my butt at the end if the year, but I’m Back!
Going to grab a few deals from @phelimint,
They have some good deals and fine quality, and also @silverfortune.
Found really good and fine 24k Gold from a post from @goldmatters , one he has a great give away going on right now:
https://steemit.com/steem/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene-24-karat-gold-and-platinum-investment-jewelry-100-steem-giveaway-part-1
And @goldkey for and actual free gold or silver:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/free-gold-vs-silver-2018-happy-new-year-giveaway-pick-your-prize

Anyway their are great deal to find and I’m on a new mission to find and post,
This year it’s STEEM- SILVER -GOLD!!!

Sort:  

This is incredible - $7.79 is amazing! I'm hoping the pullback doesn't drop too low cause I am holding!!!

It’s going to be a fun ride up!

This is great news! I haven't checked the price of Steem for a few days so seeing your post was a shock, a welcome shock of course! Also thanks for pointing out those GAWs

Thanks, but just wait till you see those double digits about to hit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61