You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i make EXTRA Money - Step by Step Matched Betting Guide to free Silver #207

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

In Australia the Know Your Customer regulations are making it a lot tougher to set up accounts (especially for foreigners) and making bearded accounts is a shedload harder too.

Can you suggest any UK bookies that are still offering decent bonuses? My Bet365 got limited to about $1 stakes and I had accounts with StanJames and BetVictor but they were pretty tight. I occasionally look at them for cricket markets and they might get a run with Ashes coming up. Any others worth looking at?

Sort:  

Paddy power has good sign up bu the amount changes. I would hold out until you see like £100+ Here is a link below to to a list of free bets and use topcashback to get extra monies.

888, unibet and 32red all share the same odds and they are really good to do some arbitrage horse betting. Doing 20-30 £100 bets in a session can gave back £150-£250 for 3-4 hours hard grinding. You gotta be quick :) I use oddsmonkey to help find odds quicker. You will get around 3 days before you are limited but worth it.

http://www.freebets.co.uk/
https://www.topcashback.co.uk/home

Thanks, I'll check that out and see if I can get any of them to pay me :)

you could always bet at higher odds in the hope to bust out of the bookie and into betfair. I would underlay bets like this and if my bet at the bookie won, i would have a little extra profit to use toward trying to bust out again. You could also use an online wallet like skrill which most bookies accept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48