Monster Raffle Prize Arrives : Thanks Pit Bullion!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I still can’t believe this prize was still available by the time I got to pick from the Community Chest in the Monster Raffle but in the end I drew it outright and didn’t even have to choose. This Gilded Coin was the ONLY prize with any Gold in it at all and I’m a Gold guy, so it was an obvious choice for me!

PitBullionFront.JPG

It’s actually the first Gilded Coin to be part of my stack and it’s a pretty unique piece in its own right. It’s always fun to have something in the stack with a bit of a story attached to it and this one will always remind me of the time we raffled off 50oz of donated Silver as part of the Monster Raffle Fundraiser for #SteemSilverGold on Steemit in June 2018. Good times!

PitBullionBack.JPG

Big thanks to @pit-bullion once again for generously donating a great a prize and being such a valuable part of the community here at #SteemSilverGold


Sort:  

Thanks Buggedout! Glad you like the piece brotha

@buggedout my post this morning was to also let people know that @pit-bullion is really a terrific member of this Community..............

Congrats on your win! That gold gilded silver round really looks pretty! Thanks for sharing.

That is a nice piece @buggedout! This was one of the pieces I would have picked if I was drawn. Congrats

I had my eyes on this piece, but I was not drafted.:=(

That's a nice piece, that's definitely in the collection part of the stack.

Nice score @buggedout. It was an epic raffle. I look forward to the next one.

That coin would be better if there was chocolate on the inside.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47