Sort:  

I don't care if it looks like a Nazi eagle or not. What I care is that they changed the design from the first five Beasts to this awful design. I don't particularly like falcons or pidgeons, but this new design hurts me. I am thinking about not buying this coin.

I agree rono, but i’ll deffo be getting a few of these as i want to complete a few sets...

Yikes! I think you nailed it @britcoin!

Dam Nazi's everywhere lol

Did your tech guy do the mock-up or are you playing around with image editing software?

i am innicent was not me was someone else lol

To me the design looks a bit weird indeed. Can't tell exactly why though.

me too something german about it

They could certainly have chosen a better design for the falcon. Compared to the dragon and Griffin it's not a beauty.

Your post got me to look at the planned designs. I wonder how they'll make the centicore look... there's a potentially awesome design !

Posted using Partiko Android

i know you have good eye

Look at you Mr. Popular.... You had more phone calls and messages in this short video than I get in a day.

Like I said in a previous video of yours it does look exactly like a nazi coin. Shame on the RM

Holy Sh#t that's rediculous they are nearly identical well spotted bud! What a mess up by the mint! Another one! 😕❎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77