Going Going Gone 2018 Sapphire Sovereign

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


You where warned by Numistacker the day before yesterday but did you listen, did you?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you from my heart.

Your welcome

Thanks brother

we are all brothers against the lite

@britcoin I listened to him and agree with his whole argument lol. The only problem is that my the price was too high for my modest budget lol. I am happy to know that you got some on the way though. Thanks for sharing buddy!!

Great Talking to you

You got a 5.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @britcoin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

postpromoter upvote in the amount of $29.56 STU, $39.62 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $15.75 STU, $21.11 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $8.88 STU, $11.91 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $7.97 STU, $10.68 USD.

For a total calculated value of $62 STU, $83 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $16 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

En mi país venezuela se esta discutiendo por colocar varias monedas para acabar con la inflación que nos esta agobiando y fuera importante de que se inventara nueva moneda como esa, de verdad me gusta.

ok not understand but thank you

I did not know about this coin (Numistacker is not on Steemit), but it is beautiful. I hope you got several copies...

a few?

You are a crazy man, but you have your methods and opinions. I like it.

I know but in this world crazy helps LOL

Glad you have one! Or at least one. I ordered the new Dutch Ducats 2018 today. Mintage = preorders received.

love the Ducat, funny you should mention the Ducat watch my next unboxing

Beautiful coin with a plain edge. Hopefully they won’t start releasing a plain edge every year though.

bit of story on that, will let you know

This is awsome!!

more gold

A beautiful coin, but way out of my price league. I'll be keeping my eye out. 👀

are you married if so get her on the streets a little extra cash will help lol

Lol... I'll ask her. 😂

Every little helps

lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85