Unboxing have i Really Gone Griffin Mad?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Have a few Griffins to show, once the final tubes have gone from royal mint bullion the price will get a lot higher so get to www.royamintlbullion.com and buy buy buymint bullion

Sort:  

You sound like a salesman of the Royal Mint! Come on people buy these griffin coins. But they do shine really nice.

I just want to get the stock out so they have no more like the Lion, makes mines and everyones more valuable, common sense

Nice stack of griffins! The griffin design on the coin is so much better than the original griffin statues, which looks more like annoyed crows.

the statues look shitte if you ask me

it looks really nice. thanks.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Thanks

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

thanks

Thanks for helping me with this buy. As soon as next payday comes I'll get a few more 😜

No problem, did you get my email?

I have just seen the email and am really happy with what you've offered to give me. I'll hey my address to you straight away. Thank you

Hope you like what you get let me know

Smart moves bc!

thank you how are you doing?

Doing great bc, thanks! I wish i had loaded up on the Lions when i first saw them though 😜👍

Keep on stacking! You’re a Steemit legend 🤩🤩

This is really cool. Intend getting some griffin coins soon.

you will like them once there in your hands

nice.

Thank you

Wow, beautiful griffins. Thank you, for share with us.

thank you for looking

Welcome

To me, the Lion is the most beautiful, followed by the Dragon, with the Griffin in close third.

Agree with you but getting to like griffin alot now, should do having so many

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47