Stack Update

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Keep stacking, my silver stack is growing, getting bigger and bigger! how is your stack?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@britcoin my stack is still gaining ounces but not as quickly as I would like lol. I just got a Queens Beast Dragon and a few other items as well. I really think that the Griffin is gorgeous and I can understand why it is so wanted. Resteemed and upvoted my friend. Appreciate you sharing!!

Most of my stack now is antique silverware, bought below spot but worth way more to the right buyer one day. A good chunk of the rest of it is pre 47 and pre 20 coinage, and a box full of world silver coins. I'm happy to sit on it for a while now and leave the rest in sovereigns and fiat.

dont use four letter words like that Fiat

Haha, I knew that word would get a response. But it is a necessary evil of living costs. If I could buy things online using Paypal PM holdings, that might be nice! Of course your 'balance' would bounce up and down every month, so maybe not as useful as it is idyllic, in a world of weekly manipulations.

Heya regal! My stack has grown a tiny bit I've been trying my best, slow and steady is better than stopped! :-)

My stack is actually getting smaller as im flipping some of my dragons on ebay for a nice little profit already. But guess where that profit is going? Buying more for an even better price xD
Any experience with bullionbypost.eu? I'm considering the 2017 Big Ben for 20€...

great news keep flipping make dosh

I know this is about stacking at the lowest price, but those proof silver bulls do look lovely 😊

Upvoted 100% and resteemed!

I like that you buy so much silver that you forget what some of it is, and you forget where it all is! That's awesome! You know you're stacking right when it's difficult to keep track of it all. Well done.

By my count, you got an additional 164 ounces of silver! That's impressive. The Queen's Best ones really start to add up since they're two ounces each. I imagine they're going to continue to increase in value so they're good investments.

My stack is not growing as much as I would like, but I do enjoy seeing all of the different coins everyone else is getting. I do like looking at all of the Queen's Beast and Britannia's. Upvoted and resteemed

Great to see the stack growing Paul. Great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94