Unboxing - Turning Crypto's in to Queens Beasts 2oz Silver Lions

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Get ready if you're looking to turn Crypto’s into silver, no dogs allowed please!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I cashed in my profit earlier this year, i could of had a full tube of those beasts but i got a few silly but gorgeous collectables instead, they were still free and they are nice but i am glad i didn't hold on to the cryptos

Upvoted & Resteemed.. is something I can't seem to do today.

Just ordered a new stack of dragons and made silver price jump up 1.5% lol

@britcoin awesome pick ups with your gains brother!! The more I look at the Queens Beast you sent me (thank you again) the more I want the full set. These are a winner for sure. I will keep my eyes peeled for your next video as long as steemit doesn't upgrade again and take away all my abilities lol. Thanks for sharing!! Upvoted and resteemed!

That’s crazy amazing! I just love seeing he coin coming out of those tubes :)

Upvoted and resteemed as always! Cheers!

Okay Steemit finally fixed that update error that wouldn't let me post, vote or report.

Lovely beasts!

Did you send out the first 5 monthly prizes yet?

Hey buddy wanted to let you know that I featured you in my latest round of shout outs to remind people of your great content and ongoing gaws. Thanks for everything!

Upvoted 100% and Resteemed.

They really weren't messing around when they packaged those up. It looks like they put electrician's tape on the top of the tube. That stuff can really hold when it gets stuck.

You said they were in really good shape. Are you actually sending them off to get graded? If they grade well (MS69 or MS 70), does the increase in value compensate for the cost of the grading? I remember you talking in another video about how it was often cheaper to buy the graded ones.

You must be doing something right since you were able to get another 15 Queen's Beasts just from the profits of your crypto sales. I'd be interested in hearing which ones you think are going to be good investments. Are you going to send out the info by email, or will you be doing posts on them?

We don't want no dogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86