Sort:  

You should put it into one of those pump and spray vats to wack the whole yard.

Just be sure to wear a mask. You don't want to inhale any pesticides.

I was told that Coca Cola killed weeds. At least it is cheaper than Red Bull. SOV.

Well probably the caffeine in Red Bulls are high enough to overdose those weeds... XD

Sov.

I'll be giving this a try for sure nasty weedkiller is bad! Sov.

The only weeds I like are the smokable kind!! Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed, Sov.

My mate drank half a crate of redbull and he's never been quite the same since lol! Sov.

I work in an organic garden as volunteer. Will propose using Red Bull. I need some 400 liters though.

see if you can order a barrel direct from the factory lol! Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81