Queens Beast Lion Collection Update

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Here are the latest Queens Beast Lion coins added to the collection, they are the best of the best please enjoy a peek at this great set of coins.

Sort:  

What a beautiful set! All 70s! I need to get myself a Lion!

The Lion i a great coin in the series

Some damn nice fine specimens there Regal!

glad you like how you doing, keep stacking

You should not post such a beautiful collection, all in one time. I might have a cardiac arrest due to the emotion caused by it.

I will try, am doing sovereign one next week, have a medic on call lots of gold coins to show over 12 of them

latest Queens Beast Lion coin it's magical!! I like it.🙌🙌

thanks for that

That is an amazing Lion collection of Queens Beasts. You have them all and All are perfect specimens. Congratulations

Thank you very much i got without the little luxuries like food water to get this together lol

Now that's a cracking set of lions. One day, when I grow up, I won't to be just like you!! Putting the rest of us to shame.

I do not show them to show of i think people like to see, plus when things fall apart i have something that will help my wife a 3 year old daughter in th future, it gives me pleasure collecting but i am doing it for there future

I didn't mean it like that. It gives me something to aim for. I know you're a down to earth fella that just loves his gold and silver. Keep them coming, it's not often I get to see such an amazing collection

Don't worry plenty to follow

Amazing lions coin

Glad you like

Glad you like

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

ok

misterioso e interesante saludos muy relevante informacion

Gracius

Your collection is very nice. I like that, Thanks, @britcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56