Sort:  

Nice pickup. I recently got the 2oz silver versions of the Griffin, Unicorn, and Lion. Now I'm setting my sights on the dragon. Eventually I want to get the gold pieces too.

Of all the royal beasts the Griffin is my favorite design.

think all the beasts are great, the black bull of Clarence House is next, will be a great coin

That sounds pretty cool do you know when that coin is supposed to release or if design is out yet?

I can't wait to see the black bull! Sov.

I guess the Black Bull would be in the BU version?

Sov.

Very nice. I need one, hehe

harder to find soon

Mine is still sitting with the Royal Mint after more than a month returning it...

Lovely bit of gold. I'd still prefer a nice sovereign!

Upvoted.

me too

Gold is always lovely on any design!

Sov.

I'm not too fussy I'll take it either way :-) Sov.

love the reply haha

Is that your daughter who is replying? XD

Sov.

Got mine a week after I made my order but unfortunately it was flawed and has to return it...

Sov.

Aye, nowt beats gold!

I want one lol

Me too they are beautiful coins I love the Welsh dragon :-) Sov.

The Queen's Beasts is by far my favourite series. I have the four 2oz coins and the 10oz Lion. My next will be one of the gold coins. SOV.

Absolutely stunning coin I'm half Welsh so this one's my favourite obviously :-) Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed, Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48