Unboxing Gold Coins In All Their Beauty

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago


Once you hold it in your hands it has an effect on you. You know you're holding something of worth, something that can help you escape the rotting financial and fake fiat paper they try to call money.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've seen Lynette's videos. I think she's got a good handle on what's coming. I like watching her videos. I don't remember how I heard about her, but however I did, I'm glad.

Congrats on the new 1/2 and 2 pound sovereigns. If the vote ends up that the UK is staying in the EU, would the coins still be called "sovereigns" or will they be "capitulations"?

Beautiful Sovereigns Regal, always love seeing PF70 gold.

#SNAPcomment

It is always a pleasure to see PF70 Sovereigns. Thanks for showing.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Upvoted & Resteemed, for gold's sake!

Lovely to see more sovereigns back on the channel.

Well said man!

£ is on it's way down so let's get our GOLD and Silver now !

Fantastic agaib @britcoin. After the shit storm of the vote of no confidence and she's still here, I really don't know what's wrong with the country.

Im going to buy some sovereigns this week to keep my money safe from what's headed our way

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for sharing

You got a 26.75% upvote from @booster courtesy of @britcoin!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95