Unboxing Triple Whammy 35 Queens Beasts Coins

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago


Christmas is coming, Crown Collector (The Goose) is getting fat, please put a Penny in Crown Collectors (The Old Mans ) HAT. If not a penny a farthing will do, if not a farthing give Crown Collector the finger!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love when you clink-clunk the tubes out onto the table, haha.

Solid, steadfast, silver!

Ooh those chunky falcon coins make me salivate 😛

Another 77oz to add to the SHTF stack. Great job with those QBs, still looking to pick up the falcons myself.

Thanks for sharing buddy. Those Chinese borders look great.

I dont cut packages open with sciossors any more, i once got one, cut it open and they had given me a free Zimbabwe 100 trillion note and i was gutted to see i had cut it in half, i was almost a Zimbabwawewawooean trillionaire!

Upvoted & Resteemed, as always :)

Triple unboxing! We have come to expect you to have over the top unboxings, and this met our expectations. 77 ounces is a year's supply or more for a lot of people, but that's just a Friday for you. Ha ha. It's fun to watch! :)

It is always a pleasure to see unboxing of Queen's Beasts!
Upvoted and resteemed.

Wow. these are amazing. I'm only just understanding the importance of silver as a way to protect my family in the future. I've looked at the prices of those coins from the Royal mint and they are really expensive.
Thank you for sharing

I have Upvoted and resteemed and can't wait to watch more of your videos

35 more Queen's Beast!?!?! I guess I can see why you are buying so many of these. They have a great group of designs for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05