Sort:  

Congratulations, Graham Diamond.
Best of luck to the next winners, and big thank you Regal.

It seems like you focus heavily on silver instead of gold. Is there any particular reason for that? I was thinking about getting some palladium coins but the spreads are just way smaller for gold, due to different taxation. In Germany at least.

Nice silver coin. I like that. Thanks for shairng bro.

Congrats to the winner! Upvoted and resteemed.

Upvoted & Resteemed, as always.

Hello britcoin!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Well done, great comp. I have not received the Somali Elephants from last months win yet, thought id better mention it incase a friendly post man took a shine to them :/

Very cool of you to do this. Congrats to the winner!

Congrats to the winner! It took me a while to figure out who it was. I was looking at SteemWorld to see who it might be. Then I checked Youtube, and there it was. Graham, you'll probably never see this since you're not on Steemit, but congrats.

Regal, thanks for being so generous! Save me some elephants or Britannias to win later. Ha ha ha. ;)

Woohoo! Congrats GrahamDiamond. And thanks Regal for another shot at this :)

Upvoted and resteemed as always because you are deserving.

Also saw your 2105 First Editions Five Coin Sovereign set on Numi’s channel. Made my eyes water. My favourite coin is the Sovereign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54