Unboxing a Griffin a Day Keeps The Banks At Bay!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Do you have a Mortgage, Holiday Home, Car, Business Loan? Keep the Bailiffs from your door, Stack Silver!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the feel of the Queen's Beasts. I have one of each now. Thanks for the heads up.

me to chunky and make a good weapon hit someone in the head with one there not getting up

griffins QB are hard to come by now.

i got them coming out of my ears lol

@britcoin, you sir are totally right! Wish I would have gotten into this series early on because this is right up there with the Unicorn of Scotland in my love category! You are so right that stacking these beauties will help you grow and protect all your assets my friend! As always thanks for sharing!!

where there is a good deal i will let people know

I went to the Royal Mint site and The Griffin is sold-out. Not only the 2oz coins, but all Griffin coins...

That's good for people who have some to flip then.
Until they mint more or go "oops, we had 50'000 more down the back of the warehouse" :P

its on www.royalmintbullion.com thats where you will find them under queens beast silver coins

When the Griffins are depleted, won't they just mint more?
And more with next year's date on it.. etc.

have email from Royal Mint saying they will not mint anymore, i will sue the bastards

Nice content sir, plz upvote me, I'm new

If I could give you two votes I would. Bailiff suck balls man and I love your tactics. X marks the spot ;)

That looks good. Eould it be crazy to buy a bitcoin silver round if its worth twice it weight in silver?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83