Turn Crypto Profit into Real Silver in Days

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Let me show you the way to go if you're interested in getting more silver?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@britcoin what a fantastic success and great pick ups!! I do this in one sense on a smaller scale. I appreciate the good info and the great showcasing. Thanks for sharing upvoted and resteemed!

Upvoted & Resteemed, for dear life.

Nicely done. If you can play the guessing game and you've got disposable capital, why not?

Making 22oz of profit in such a bear market? You sir, have a knack for that stuff!

I don't understand your method, your mention often that you bought those silvers coins with profit from your crypto.

@chestochi he puts an initial investment amount into a crypto that he believes is a winner. His bets have been good and whatever he has gained on top of that initial investment he takes that amount and buys silver with it. Leaving the initial investment there to continue to grow.

Simple and effective strategy to be exposed to precious metal.

Upvoted 100% and Resteemed

You're doing really well to get the 22 ounces here and then another tube of 25 coming, just from your profits. That's over $700!

I'm definitely interested to know what your picks are. I'll be looking for your video on Monday that details which cryptos you're going after.

I like that you're solidly set on silver. There are a lot of people who are doing crypto, but not as many doing silver and gold. I like that you're parking your crypto profits in silver. That's what I would be doing.

That’s so cool. And love the clink clink sound of the coins once again :)

Wow that must have been some profit @britcoin. 47 coins in total. I keep trying to accumulate as much as possible for when it has another big run, but I think I might try your method. I want to be ready for any financial crisis. Upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84