Hobo Sovereign Being engraved

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Do you want to see how the Hobo Sovereign was made, see the first part of the engraving, it is a great piece of work.

Sort:  

That is incredible! This is the first I've ever seen of these! Thank you for the education!!

Save the shavings!

The Master at work. ive wanted one of Seans coins for years, I want it so much!! :)

make me an offer?

Im just skint i cant afford it as much as i want it! i dont want to insult you with a pathetic offer. unless it was a trade but i dont have many valuable pieces, i have a 2013 westpoint silver eagle set worth £150, ive got a 2013 high relief wedge tailed eagle proof worth £60, a 1g gold bar, a 6oz sterling cigarette case, lots of generic silver rounds, silver coins, i could power down some Steem, ill even sell you my soul if it helps! :)

What is the going rate for a soul these days? Hahaha

Tell me a price that you would not reject XD

Sov.

Phenomenal work.

I was wondering how they do this. Now I know. Thanks for showing us the how. SOV.

The amount of details and work behind the scene is amazing!

Sov.

Wow I respect the amount of work and the craftmenship. I just not use to it though. Thanks for sharing. SOV

Interesting results, but I suggest tother viewers fast forward the video, maybe just a little

Upvoted and resteemed, Sov.

Sean Hughes is about as good as they get, Sov.

Regal Stacker you should get your channel logo Engraved on a gold coin for your avatar, Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99