Sort:  

Wanted to let you know I also did a steemit post about your return brother! Hope you can check it out. Thanks again!

Thanks for that, been hard going but you get there

@britcoin the more you show off the Landmarks series the more I have more and more interest in them. I think that tower bridge looks pretty good on the coin. The clouds or design in the sky make it a little odd to me. Very nice tubes of Britannias and happy that your stack is growing in this time of down spot prices. Thanks for sharing, upvoted, and resteemed buddy!!

How do you feel about the landmarks they used so far?

classic designs, they look fine

Yeah but would you want them to use different monuments or happy with the ones so far and coming soon?

Very nice pickup Its good when you can stock up for cheap! 👊

Yikes!!! That’s amazingly awesome. It’s take me more than a few months to amass that amount. I love hearing the clinky clink of the coins as you pour them out :)

clunk click every trip

those britanias are nice... saw silvers dropped about 3 quid..
those copper gold sovereigns 2018 on royal mint are nice... prefer the different colour gold to the yellow stuff..
just been looking at bullionbypost dot co dot uk also.. theres some nice others listed.. star wars ones caught my eye haha

love britannia's me, solid coin

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by themanwithnoname from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Gave you my daily upvote from Minnow Support, @britcoin. It's not a lot, but it's worth more than my vote, so the two of them together make something.

Upvoted 100% and Resteemed!

Another 59 ounces! Well done. You've got those packages just lined up for your unboxings. I like seeing the videos you do of your monthly progress on adding to your stack.

I like how you so casually pour out tubes of 25 Britannias like it's nothing. That's one of my #lifegoals there, to get a whole tube. It encourages and motivates me to see you doing it!

I'm doing what I can to get as much out of fiat and into silver as I can. We still have bills that have to be paid in fiat, so it's that balance. But the money we put into silver is the money that I'm anticipating will be worth something in the years to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04