Have you seen this crook of, S----, its not real Gold

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Look at this load of Bullshit, this is not real Gold, the first lot delivered looks like Gilded gold, a bar painted in gold, you believe this well what can I say, but most Americans will believe this propaganda, you judge

Sort:  

Hello britcoin, i agree with what britcoin has said , Americans seem to be a very much naive bunch.

Not the brightest people around, but there are a lot awake

Very nice. I thought this is where it was going. UNFOLLOW for you sir. We don't need my low American intellect getting in the way of your genius here

Well all of them are awake Donald Trump would not stand a chance for president isn't it?

Sov.

It's not just America it's a worldwide flock of sheeple! Sov.

I would say complacent.

Looks like gold to me. What's so crazy about the Fed having a ton of gold?

Did you not hear them say they don't buy gold, looking real and being real are 2 different things, you believe what they tell you?

I don't believe everything I hear but as far as the Fed holding a lot of gold yes I do believe that. They hold gold for central banks, governments and official international organizations. Seems like the type of clientele that would have a lot of gold and need such services.

That video was pretty old... Also, aren't you suppose to handle gold with gloves? That first guy was molesting it.

Never trust what government tells us it's mostly lies!

Sov.

Yeah they don't buy gold, they take it! Sov.

i like how at 13:36 they show one frame of a guy mining gold from cracks in the pavement. Its suprising how much gold can be recovered from this it would be a fun experiment to try!

the fill people full of shite thats all I can say

Well lies lies lies lies from these governments!

Sov.

Cody's lab also mined platinum from on the road from old catalytic converters! Sov.

Cool documentary. Ended abruptly, part 2?

I highly doubt anyone could transport one tonne of metal as easy as they did....

Sov.

The last time someone (I think it was The Congress) went to Fort Knox to count the gold was in the fifties. Yes, for more than 50 years the Fort Knox gold has been unnacounted. You are free to believe in what you want. SOV.

Upvoted and resteemed,Sov.

It's impossible to tell because gold plating looks just like solid gold but it's a bit dubious how this was all revealed with the hype.. Sov.

I would sure love to play with that Lego set I'd build a house of golden bricks! Sov.

That's not how I would store gold but who knows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47