Sort:  

Will keep my eyes peeled for it!

Please can everyone Keep an eye out for this coin

What a nightmare to happen, I hope someone gets caught out over this.

What's the insurance situation with the courier?

Do you have a police report on it yet?

Resteemed, hope it helps.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 16.0% @raised2b christmas upgoat, thanks to @fat-elvis
Want a christmas boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Im always seaching for gems on eBay and gumtree. I'll keep an eye out buddy.

I am very sorry for you. I hope you have already recovered it. SOV.

Well I still truly hope that the package is still sitting somewhere in the care home and lets home they will search thoroughly when we filled a claim against them!

Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46