Sort:  

Very cool coin. This will decorate any collection

Unfortunately this coin went missing during transport! Sov.

Damn, I know you were searching for a good one like that, for the lady I think, for so long too. And for this to

Resteemed, hope it helps and something works out.

Thank you for your Post.

Following you.
@ohicklin

I hope you have already recovered it. SOV.

I feel your pain @britcoin I have some coins in the same consignment as well but probably not as much as you value wise. Lets hope some kind soul would manage to return it!

Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed, Sov.

Really hope you get it back it's incredibly beautiful! Sov.

Does it have any identifying marks or scratches in case it's been deslabbed? I could really use two grand! Sov.

Was it ever found?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46