Sort:  

So glad your daughters on the mend. She's the same age as my son and I'd be a mess if anything happened to him. We do take for granted and get annoyed when they mess around and never listen all day, but I bet you're happy she's back to being her naughty self.

Wow, can't belive I've won. My luck is definitely on the up now.

Thank you

‘Atta boy @welshstacker!

⚡️✨🤘😎✨⚡️

Welcome back! Sorry to hear about your daughter being hospitalized. I trust she has recovered well and in good health and spirits!
Congrats to @welshstacker!

Upvoted & Resteemed, as usual.

Congrats, Welsh Stacker! I didn't know or remember this was a thing. It's separate from the monthly 5 coins thing, right?

Hope your wee girl is getting better by the day, Regal.

I was wondering where you were. Glad you’re back and hope everything gets back to normal soon.

Congrats to @welshstacker on his win.

Cheers!

Welcome back! People had been asking about you. Congrats to @welshstacker on his win in your August giveaway.

Only a couple more weeks until you get to add the next beast to the stack. Very exciting!

Hope all goes well for your daughter! And congrats to welshstacker awsome win! 👍

Happy to see you back! and congratulations to @welshstacker!

I am happy that your daughter is on the mend and that you are back. Congrats to @welshstacker.

Yeah I asked for you in discord; it was so quiet on the trending page. Hope your daughter is fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82