1989 Sovereigns, what did you pay for yours?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Whats yours worth? The Great thing about Sovereigns is that with most, you're basically storing your wealth. As the years pass and the sovereigns become more valuable, your wealth grows.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great justification. Hope you pass along their value and their life lessons, as well as their metal content! So that nobody tries to pull a fast one and offers to buy them at spot one day.

Sov

Thanks for your support and words

I have only three sovereigns. 24KArabiafelix convinced me to buy some. Ordinary ones only. Spot + 2,5% or alike.

The reason for collecting Sovereigns is that they are beautiful. Monetary gains over time are just a plus.SOV.

I plan on passing all my stack down to my boys hopefully they will be able to reap the rewards when the price becomes unstuck from the manipulation! Sov.

I have made peace with the face that I’m never going to be able to have one of these. But it always makes my day to look at them, especially in their original boxes :)

The 1989 is very difficult for me to find....... at a reasonable price I should say.

upvoted and resteemed, Sov.

the best thing is that they dont lose money! Sov.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Sov

Congratulations @britcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26