2017 Silver 6 Coin Set Giveaway!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


This digital redesigned 2017 Silver 6 Coin Set is unique, no other 2017 Britannia Silver 6 Coin Set is like this, tell me why I should give you this prestigious prize?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed but I'm gonna sit this one out. I personally think @welshstacker should win because he's a great dude who is very supportive within the community and he could use the set as melting material. So you would get even more satisfaction getting to see it reborn into something new :-)

Yeah what he said ⬆️

I should win this because.. back in my day, I used to walk 10 miles to work at 4am, uphill there and uphill back, through Siberian winds and volcanic ash clouds, while avoiding potshots from the royal guards testing their rubber bullets. There would be deadly snakes everywhere along the climb and if you were lucky you'd find a ladder to ease your journey. Of course, I never found a ladder, only snakes which bit me and threw me back downhill several miles. Also, the floor was lava.

So, I should win this set to pay for therapy. And new shoes. And anti-venom. And to launch my new charitable Foundation: Ladders For The Future.

Thank you. My name is Shalinoth and I approve this message.

Does it come with a unique coa? limited mintage of 1 lol. You should have sent it back to Royal Mint and complained about their packaging telling them all the coins arrived as bent as a French coin designer and they must have curled up like a croissant in shame

I should definitely win this set. If i do, I will sell it for spot and use the $$ to buy a Panda. 🐼 I’ve heard they’re your favorite. 😂

I would like this set because I will melt every coin down in my crucible and make a special bar out these crap coins. I will make a Steemit post about it and shout you out too. Who know's maybe I'll make a silver turd out of it and most people wouldn't even know the difference!

oh man that would be awsome a silver turd, and polish the hell out of it!! :P

No thanks I have a hammered coin set already. Showed it recently.

I totally understand why you redesigned that set its up there with the Royal Mint year of the dog design.....

But no matter what you do to it, its still silver and that interest me. Im not a fan of the design either but an Oz of silver is still an Oz of silver no matter what state its in it has value to me.

Plus if you give it to me, you can save some fiat on postage as you haven't got to pay for international delivery. Hahaha

If I win it, I'd give it to my 10-year-old son. He likes to research about things like this. It'll teach him a bit of history and how such commodities are valued.

If I win this would be my first set of any type of coins. I am a newish silver collector and I love learning all I can about this awesome stuff.

I think you should give me this set because I would make an exposition with the most beautiful coin I have (The Pistrucci Sovereign that you gave me) beside the most awful set minted in UK in several years (The Hunchback Britannia Set). I will call the exposition "Top and Bottom".

Hey @ronaldoavelino, which coin did you choose in the end? I’m asking because I came in second and I’ll be getting whatever you didn’t choose :)

The Pistrucci 2017 PF70.

Oh cool. So that means I will get the 2018 Sovereign woohoo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63