The Game is a Foot, What Son (Cockney Talk)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


I did this a few days ago nothing has changed much but jump on the Silver and Gold Stacking Wagon before it's to late.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm not as early to the game as I would like to be, but I'm certainly doing my best to stack as much as I can. I wouldn't be upset if silver hit $14.50. That would give me an extra dollar per ounce to buy other things.

That's because you're a true stacker. You have a long-term approach and realize that if the price drops now that you'll save money on the silver and gold that you were going to buy anyways. If the price goes up, you'll either get less precious metals, or you'll have to spend more money to get the same amount. You are thinking 20-30 years down the line, providing for your daughter, so you see the low prices as a good thing.

I'm right there with you. I'd love to see the prices drop even more over the next few years so I have a chance to catch up an accumulate more. Then when things go south, I'll be more prepared to get through the hard times that are ahead.

In the last few months I have been selling stocks to buy silver and a little steem. I am a happy man.

keep doing well, doing blog later keep eye out

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Upvoted & Resteemed.

The game is a fix, son :P

i know that you know that but most people don't

@britcoin nice video.. steemsilvergold has been always amazing one..

I think the word you want to use in your title is, "afoot"... :)

afoot a foot all the same to a cockney

You got a 19.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @britcoin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67