Crypto Currencies, Can be as big as a group wants it to be.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I see what people say about earning on crypto's like Bitcoin and the rest, if we can join together as a group we can push the rate up, nothing can stop it, as the program will see the volume the price will rise are you interested in making money let me know, and I will send you what to do and when, and you will make money.

The Momentum will move the price.

Charge.jpg

Sort:  

Onboard and resteemed. Whats the game play

I'm interested in making money britcoin!

I'm interested thx

Worth a punt!

i want to i just feel like its slightly beyond me at the moment, im nearly there!

PM please, i am very interested!

If enough get on board this it will certainly work.

I am interested. What can I do ? SOV.

Well it's like a cryto cartel happening here XD

Sov.

Nice post ..like it and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67