Calling Out Numistacker I do not just collect PF/MS 70's

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Just answering Numistackers call that I am I one dimensional only collect PF/MS 70's have a look proving you wrong

A Bit of Light Banter to cheer the day up

Sort:  

Hiya britcoin!

first off, I love you!

i won a contest months ago and you actually shipped me a 10oz Ag Lion of England, in a ridiculously fancy box -- with a drawer and a black velvet "admiring pad." Holy shit! The mind still boggles...and thank you yet again.

Anyway, i just wanted to say that i really dig your expertise and knowledge when you speak about coins -- i am a stacker (Y'Arrrr!) but i loves to have me ears picking up an elevated numismatic parlay when the timing is right.

Stack on MacDuff! -- and brother, keep on laying down the alchemy.

Best, @thedamus

Gone some beauties on the way, keep and eye out

Can't wait to see what beauty you have in the pipeline!

Sov.

Haha, can't beat that for a referral!

I loved it till you started about Pandas. :) I have so many gold pandas....but love your collection. Amazing.

I only jibe about Panda's because of Numistacker, there are some great Panda coin around, but I never said that

For me I would still try to complete my silver Panda set but the older ones are so ridiculously expensive!

Sov.

I still don't have a silver yet panda let alone a gold one! 🐼 Sov.

Beautiful , i will diversify some crypto gains on bullion . Though both gold and silver prices are suppressed by Fed , which do you think is a better buy ?

silver and gold, but bullion silver have have a few thousand oz's for that day when it explodes

I would prefer gold tho as a perfectionist as I do I hate my silver when it starts to develop milkspots....

Sov.

Platinum is probably the best buy right now it's going cheap! Sov.

don't chuck it in the bin.. give it to me haha.
Funny video,

its yours send your address to me I will send it to you [email protected]

I was only Joking m8. you work hard to earn your coins. but thanks

Still too late to send my address now? XD

Sov.

Nice bit of banter.
You should prove your point by melting a panda and pouring it into the shape of the 2017 Britannia. Or do you hate that even more? ;-P

Sov

doing a triple whammy 2017 Britannia, 2017 lunar Dog and any bloody panda coin LOL

Upvoted & Resteemed

Sov

Probably a coloured coin instead of Pandas XD

Sov.

You have too many 69's though...

informative post..check my post

Don't spam like this it will just get you flagged hence reputation of 10! Sov.

My Modern USA Commemoratives collection is all composed of MS70 and PR70. Why not have the best, if you can afford ? SOV.

Your collection is outrageous it makes me sick with envy lol! 😀Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed, Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81