All Brits Britcoin to become British Tender

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

brit_logo.png

Help Get People to sign this petition, get this done, it will get in papers and TV Bitcoin will surge, so sign this petition please

Click Link Below

https://www.change.org/p/uk-parliament-adopt-britcoin-as-digital-currency-for-united-kingdom?recruiter=768873238&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=share_petition&utm_term=share_petition

Sort:  

Randowhale only giving 1% now? Maybe it's just about to go to sleep, therefore a bad time to get his help. Not sure how he works.

from me to you

petition signed.

Might it be more likely they adopt the Royal Mint's RMG?

you have to buy, going to Tower of London to see preview will do vid

Britcoin sounds better than RMG :)

I agree.

Rally all the Bits call the country to do what the people want not what the government want can you restreem this please

Are u the same person owner of this channel? The person for who I made this video 3 years ago?

I went onto Crytomate to try to buy Britcoin at least 10-15 times when it was very very low , i never got to buy any !! ?

If I were a British citizen I would sign it. As I am not ...SOV.

Hope it's not too late for me to sign it now XD

Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42