Attention all medal lovers, stand at ease!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago


If you like medals you will love these, a few mixed in with a few Queen Victoria Gothic Rupee’s and Anna, an interesting lot!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

An amazing group of rupees! I don't know anything about medals, but I liked what you showed us. Upvoted and resteemed.

Upvoted & Resteemed, as usual.

Spink of London: established on the year of the devil in the second millennium.

The designs and detail are impeccable on all of these coins. It is always amazing to see coins so old like the 1714 coin and be in such good shape. Alongside that, I do not think I have seen a Rupee before and I am sure that they would be a great coin to add to your collection. Upvoted and Resteemed

I knew you liked graded bullion coins, but didn't know you were into numismatics. That's exciting that you were able to get some. Hopefully the grades come back good.

You're right, they sure did put a lot of effort and detail into making those older medals and coins. It's amazing they could do that even with the technology they had at the time.

The old gothic Vicky's are one of my absolute favourites they put so much thought into the layout of the design, very nice examples they are gorgeous! 👍

Upvotted and Re🔀Steemed🌫

Nice collection.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the new intro, great job Regal. Nice coins and medals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77