September Silver Stack Plus Some Proofs

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Another month another dollar, well the stack keeps growing and its getting bigger and bigger! Keep stacking guys and girlz.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvoted & Resteemed, without steemit failing me this time!

Nice stack of silver!

Not sure about the gold bar, where is that brand name from?
I'd prefer a good double sovereign.

Great news! The 5x Canadian 25th Anniversary Maples arrived in the post.

Thank you so very much, Regal !

And good luck to the rest of the people upvoting and resteeming.

Regal Reward 2.JPG

Your slow month is like a good year for me lol. Great pick ups brother! The Queens Beast are spectacular and like I have said I really gotta catch up on the whole set. The german heritage of the Royals is a fact I dont believe a lot of people remember. The coin does strike you in that sense though. Your little one will love those Paddington Bears no doubt!! Cant lie the cases really make them a joy to display. That 1 oz gold bar rocks!! Oh congrats by the way your post is the first to receive an upvote from me that adds actual value!! A penny! Resteemed as well my friend! Thanks for sharing!

The Falcon doesn't look German but it does look Roman, shove it on the end of a stick and carry it into Germania to slaughter some head hurling tribes!

Hah, I thought it looked like a Roman pennant bearer staff too.

Very nice haul Regal I've got a few coins coming in the post that I'm excited about! Re🔀 Steemed🌫👍

I didn't bother with the Paddington collection in the end, I'll stick to the Peter rabbit collection for my son.

I hadn't noticed it before, but now you've said it, YES that reverse proof does look like it's a of germanic design. Almost looks like it should be sat on top of one of those poles with a drape underneath it, they use to carry around.

Nice to see the stacks growing and growing

Nice stack! Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing collection of beautiful silver coins with a little gold at the end.

woho nice congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81